Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
12-01-2015, 10:35 AM
Post: #1
Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
Thanks for a reading.

I Installed WEBERP 4.12.3, In my local machine, Whit WAMP, but, when i go to change languaje , i go to options of the user, and choose Español, But, When update, dont change the languaje.

I have it testet with the package-installation and the manual installation.

Exact the same function under http://www.weberp.org/weberp/index.php will work fine.

any idea?

I wonder where in the translation , or would like to know if I can give the exact steps to manage to it Translates.

Thanks team.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2015, 12:19 PM
Post: #2
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
Hi,
It seems there is a bug in wamp. You can try to untick the gettext in wamp->php->php extension panel.
Then log in again to check if it works.

Best regards!

Exson
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2015, 12:49 AM
Post: #3
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
[30-Nov-2015 22:33:00 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 22:33:00 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 22:33:02 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 22:33:02 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:14 America/Bogota] PHP Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 120 seconds exceeded in C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc on line 69

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:14 America/Bogota] PHP Stack trace:

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 1. {main}() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:0

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 2. include() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:6

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 3. userLogin() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\session.inc:96

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 4. DB_Maintenance() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\UserLogin.php:162

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 5. DB_query() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc:205

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 120 seconds exceeded in C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc on line 69

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP Stack trace:

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 1. {main}() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:0

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 2. include() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:6

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 3. userLogin() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\session.inc:96

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 4. DB_Maintenance() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\UserLogin.php:162

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 5. DB_query() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc:205

[30-Nov-2015 23:13:08 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 23:13:08 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 23:13:09 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 23:13:09 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 120 seconds exceeded in C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc on line 69

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP Stack trace:

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 1. {main}() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:0

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 2. include() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:6

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 3. userLogin() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\session.inc:96

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 4. DB_Maintenance() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\UserLogin.php:162

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 5. DB_query() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc:205

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 120 seconds exceeded in C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc on line 69

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP Stack trace:

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 1. {main}() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:0

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 2. include() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:6

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 3. userLogin() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\session.inc:96

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 4. DB_Maintenance() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\UserLogin.php:162

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 5. DB_query() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc:205

[01-Dec-2015 00:19:57 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 00:19:57 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 00:19:58 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 00:19:58 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:33 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:33 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:33 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:33 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:48 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:48 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:49 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:49 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0


This is the log
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2015, 01:02 AM
Post: #4
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
The batch of errors dated 30 Nov are because of this issue:

http://www.weberp.org/forum/showthread.php?tid=2489

Those dated 1 Dec appear be WAMP errors. Do they occur if you leave the gettext option ticked?

Tim
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2015, 01:47 AM
Post: #5
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
Thanks falkoner por help me.

The errors dated 30 nov is solve.

The error of 1 Dec, i dont have idea for what exist.

You recomender me install whith xamp ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2015, 02:07 AM
Post: #6
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
I don't have any experience with windows but from what I have heard XAMP is better than WAMP so maybe worth giving it a go

Tim
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2015, 03:22 AM
Post: #7
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
Hi.
I had similar problem with wamp on windows 10. Weberp translation didn´t work. I solved it reinstalling wamp 32 bit version.
What is your wamp version?
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2015, 05:02 AM (This post was last modified: 12-02-2015 06:00 AM by IngSrNoa.)
Post: #8
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
i have wamp of 64
i try whith xamp in this momento and passing the same problem.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2015, 10:18 AM
Post: #9
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
(12-02-2015 03:22 AM)alexfigueiro Wrote:  Hi.
I had similar problem with wamp on windows 10. Weberp translation didn´t work. I solved it reinstalling wamp 32 bit version.
What is your wamp version?

im use wamp of 64, y try use xamp of 32, and the problem persist
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-08-2016, 11:33 PM
Post: #10
RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP
Same issue here ..... I am using XAMPP v3.2.2 over spanish windows 10. I've tried to install it in Spanish but It keep in English. Please some help !!
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)