Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Add/remove problem
05-28-2019, 10:40 PM (This post was last modified: 05-28-2019 10:42 PM by borat.hmd.)
Post: #1
Add/remove problem
Hello everyone!

I have installed and working weberp, i have configured my business. Dont have install the demo data. But i cant remove or edit locations/warehouses. Even cant add new customers or products. I cant add new suppliers too.

I cant find a solution for this.
Need help, please.

Sorry my english, im from Argentina.

Regards
Fernando
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-28-2019, 11:00 PM
Post: #2
RE: Add/remove problem
Hi Fernando,

Your English is just fine Smile

Can you tell me what happens when you try to edit/remove a location? Any error messages for instance.

Thanks
Tim
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-28-2019, 11:14 PM
Post: #3
RE: Add/remove problem
Nothing happens, dont show any error, but the location is still there.

(05-28-2019 11:00 PM)falkoner Wrote:  Hi Fernando,

Your English is just fine Smile

Can you tell me what happens when you try to edit/remove a location? Any error messages for instance.

Thanks
Tim
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-28-2019, 11:22 PM
Post: #4
RE: Add/remove problem
Ok, go to your config.php file, change:

error_reporting(E_ALL && ~E_NOTICE && E_WARNING);

to

error_reporting(-1);

and see if you get error messages now when you Edit/Remove
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-28-2019, 11:50 PM (This post was last modified: 05-29-2019 12:11 AM by borat.hmd.)
Post: #5
RE: Add/remove problem
Still with no errors.
Nothing happens.
Thanks for your help, but i so tired of Weberp. So many error/bugs/problems. The interface is so unfriendly, antique or obsolte.
Im trying to setup the company about a week and it seems so hard... i cant input a single product. Good bye Weberp.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-29-2019, 01:03 AM
Post: #6
RE: Add/remove problem
Hmmm, but you said there weren't any errors. Wink

I have just created a new Location, edited it, and then deleted it without any problem. It would seem to me that the problem is maybe with your setup?

Anyway, I hope you find what you are looking for elsewhere,

Best regards
Tim
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: