webERP Forum
Bug in StockMovements after upgrade to 4.5.1 - Printable Version

+- webERP Forum (http://www.weberp.org/forum)
+-- Forum: webERP Discussion (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Problems / Bugs? (/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: Bug in StockMovements after upgrade to 4.5.1 (/showthread.php?tid=8384)



Bug in StockMovements after upgrade to 4.5.1 - wissedenis22 - 01-08-2020 01:37 AM

it was yesterday when i decided to upgrade webERP version 4.15.1 but when i did i started experiencing some trouble; one of them is that

PHP Code:
07-Jan-2020 14:45:04 Africa/AbidjanPHP Fatal error:  Uncaught ArgumentCountErrorToo few arguments to function StockTransfer::__construct(), 6 passed in /home/admin/public_html/ptl4.5.1/StockTransfers.php on line 104 and exactly 8 expected in /home/admin/public_html/ptl4.5.1/includes/DefineStockTransfers.php:17
Stack trace
:
#0 /home/admin/public_html/ptl4.5.1/StockTransfers.php(104): StockTransfer->__construct(0, 'S08', '', 'FA', '', '07/01/2020')
#1 {main}
  
thrown in /home/admin/public_html/ptl4.5.1/includes/DefineStockTransfers.php on line 17 

I get that error when i try to show some stock movement

another error is about work order
PHP Code:
Database Error 1062 
Duplicate entry '8' for key 'PRIMARY'
Database SQL Failure The SQL that failed was
INSERT INTO workorders 
(woloccoderequiredbystartdatereferenceremarkVALUES '8''S08''2020-01-07''2020-01-07'''''



RE: Bug in StockMovements after upgrade to 4.5.1 - falkoner - 01-08-2020 06:29 AM

The Stock Transfers issue was sorted by this commit

https://github.com/timschofield/webERP-svn/commit/9b17d0abc62a1c6fa829a7b2d50051a35ea4d0d7#diff-41405eff5c7ecc3dc58bed965cd9c994

As for the second I would need more info, such as what you were doing when it happened. It seems to be saying you are trying to enter a work order number 8 when you already have a WO 8.

Tim


RE: Bug in StockMovements after upgrade to 4.5.1 - wissedenis22 - 01-08-2020 03:26 PM

(01-08-2020 06:29 AM)falkoner Wrote:  The Stock Transfers issue was sorted by this commit

https://github.com/timschofield/webERP-svn/commit/9b17d0abc62a1c6fa829a7b2d50051a35ea4d0d7#diff-41405eff5c7ecc3dc58bed965cd9c994

As for the second I would need more info, such as what you were doing when it happened. It seems to be saying you are trying to enter a work order number 8 when you already have a WO 8.

Tim

how about the the Work Order Entry, when you try to make one "WorkOrderEntry.php"


RE: Bug in StockMovements after upgrade to 4.5.1 - falkoner - 01-08-2020 05:56 PM

(01-08-2020 03:26 PM)wissedenis22 Wrote:  
(01-08-2020 06:29 AM)falkoner Wrote:  As for the second I would need more info, such as what you were doing when it happened. It seems to be saying you are trying to enter a work order number 8 when you already have a WO 8.

Tim

how about the the Work Order Entry, when you try to make one "WorkOrderEntry.php"

I already replied to that.

Tim