webERP Forum
QA Tests Issue - SOLVED - Printable Version

+- webERP Forum (http://www.weberp.org/forum)
+-- Forum: webERP Discussion (http://www.weberp.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Problems / Bugs? (http://www.weberp.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: QA Tests Issue - SOLVED (/showthread.php?tid=7983)



QA Tests Issue - SOLVED - VortecCPI - 12-14-2017

When choosing Checkbox for QA Test SQL string writes "checkbox" instead of "2".

[attachment=619]

Working on it now...

See fix below. New version on left and old version on right!

[attachment=620]


RE: QA Tests Issue - SOLVED - TurboPT - 12-14-2017

Change committed to SVN.

Please include the script name with future posts, as you are working in some weberp areas that I've not yet ventured.


RE: QA Tests Issue - SOLVED - VortecCPI - 12-14-2017

Sorry... Again! I am in a big hurry so I apologize.


RE: QA Tests Issue - SOLVED - TurboPT - 12-14-2017

(12-14-2017, 05:40 AM)VortecCPI Wrote: Sorry... Again! I am in a big hurry so I apologize.

No problem, understood, just a keep-in-mind thing if you can!