webERP Forum
Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - Printable Version

+- webERP Forum (http://www.weberp.org/forum)
+-- Forum: webERP Discussion (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Problems / Bugs? (/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP (/showthread.php?tid=2632)

Pages: 1 2


Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - IngSrNoa - 12-01-2015 10:35 AM

Thanks for a reading.

I Installed WEBERP 4.12.3, In my local machine, Whit WAMP, but, when i go to change languaje , i go to options of the user, and choose Español, But, When update, dont change the languaje.

I have it testet with the package-installation and the manual installation.

Exact the same function under http://www.weberp.org/weberp/index.php will work fine.

any idea?

I wonder where in the translation , or would like to know if I can give the exact steps to manage to it Translates.

Thanks team.


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - Exsonqu_Qu - 12-01-2015 12:19 PM

Hi,
It seems there is a bug in wamp. You can try to untick the gettext in wamp->php->php extension panel.
Then log in again to check if it works.

Best regards!

Exson


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - IngSrNoa - 12-02-2015 12:49 AM

[30-Nov-2015 22:33:00 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 22:33:00 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 22:33:02 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 22:33:02 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:14 America/Bogota] PHP Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 120 seconds exceeded in C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc on line 69

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:14 America/Bogota] PHP Stack trace:

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 1. {main}() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:0

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 2. include() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:6

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 3. userLogin() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\session.inc:96

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 4. DB_Maintenance() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\UserLogin.php:162

[30-Nov-2015 17:57:15 America/Bogota] PHP 5. DB_query() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc:205

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 120 seconds exceeded in C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc on line 69

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP Stack trace:

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 1. {main}() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:0

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 2. include() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:6

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 3. userLogin() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\session.inc:96

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 4. DB_Maintenance() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\UserLogin.php:162

[30-Nov-2015 18:07:18 America/Bogota] PHP 5. DB_query() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc:205

[30-Nov-2015 23:13:08 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 23:13:08 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 23:13:09 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 23:13:09 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 120 seconds exceeded in C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc on line 69

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP Stack trace:

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 1. {main}() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:0

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 2. include() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:6

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 3. userLogin() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\session.inc:96

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 4. DB_Maintenance() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\UserLogin.php:162

[30-Nov-2015 18:15:31 America/Bogota] PHP 5. DB_query() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc:205

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 120 seconds exceeded in C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc on line 69

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP Stack trace:

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 1. {main}() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:0

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 2. include() C:\wamp\www\webERP\index.php:6

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 3. userLogin() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\session.inc:96

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 4. DB_Maintenance() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\UserLogin.php:162

[30-Nov-2015 18:26:14 America/Bogota] PHP 5. DB_query() C:\wamp\www\webERP\includes\ConnectDB_mysqli.inc:205

[01-Dec-2015 00:19:57 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 00:19:57 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 00:19:58 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 00:19:58 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:33 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:33 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:33 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:33 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:48 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:48 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:49 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0

[01-Dec-2015 01:33:49 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: in Unknown on line 0


This is the log


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - falkoner - 12-02-2015 01:02 AM

The batch of errors dated 30 Nov are because of this issue:

http://www.weberp.org/forum/showthread.php?tid=2489

Those dated 1 Dec appear be WAMP errors. Do they occur if you leave the gettext option ticked?

Tim


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - IngSrNoa - 12-02-2015 01:47 AM

Thanks falkoner por help me.

The errors dated 30 nov is solve.

The error of 1 Dec, i dont have idea for what exist.

You recomender me install whith xamp ?


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - falkoner - 12-02-2015 02:07 AM

I don't have any experience with windows but from what I have heard XAMP is better than WAMP so maybe worth giving it a go

Tim


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - alexfigueiro - 12-02-2015 03:22 AM

Hi.
I had similar problem with wamp on windows 10. Weberp translation didn´t work. I solved it reinstalling wamp 32 bit version.
What is your wamp version?


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - IngSrNoa - 12-02-2015 05:02 AM

i have wamp of 64
i try whith xamp in this momento and passing the same problem.


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - IngSrNoa - 12-02-2015 10:18 AM

(12-02-2015 03:22 AM)alexfigueiro Wrote:  Hi.
I had similar problem with wamp on windows 10. Weberp translation didn´t work. I solved it reinstalling wamp 32 bit version.
What is your wamp version?

im use wamp of 64, y try use xamp of 32, and the problem persist


RE: Can't Change Languaje WEBERP - Alejomartinez - 02-08-2016 11:33 PM

Same issue here ..... I am using XAMPP v3.2.2 over spanish windows 10. I've tried to install it in Spanish but It keep in English. Please some help !!