webERP Forum
Failure to update labor costs and overheads FABRICS. - Printable Version

+- webERP Forum (http://www.weberp.org/forum)
+-- Forum: webERP Discussion (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Problems / Bugs? (/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: Failure to update labor costs and overheads FABRICS. (/showthread.php?tid=1011)



Failure to update labor costs and overheads FABRICS. - fernando_stm - 09-03-2013 01:01 PM

Failure to update labor costs and overheads FABRICS. : (: S

Create an item type Made. When trying to update in the costs of existence boot me an unexpected error (attached image A). I introduce dozens and updates million.

On the other hand, when entering the production area, issuing the work order, receive and deliver it gave me a huge failure in my inventory and product inventory adjustment (image B). By PhpMyadmin have examined in detail the table gltrans to try to manually delete erroneous entries, but does not work.

Please if you can indicate what you store table separate accounts to correct the error.
Beforehand I am most grateful.: Rolleyes:


RE: Failure to update labor costs and overheads FABRICS. - Exsonqu_Qu - 09-03-2013 04:30 PM

Hi, Javier,

What version are you using?
Is the information in this topic help? http://www.weberp.org/forum/showthread.php?tid=968

Best regards!

Exson


RE: Failure to update labor costs and overheads FABRICS. - fernando_stm - 09-04-2013 07:40 AM

(09-03-2013 04:30 PM)Exsonqu_Qu Wrote:  Hi, Javier,

What version are you using?
Is the information in this topic help? http://www.weberp.org/forum/showthread.php?tid=968

Best regards!

Exson
Hi Edson, I use the 4.10.1 version. Any suggestions on how to correct the above.
Thanks for the prompt reply.
I await your comments, thanks.